Pershore Bowling Club


Pershore Bowling Club Management Committee 2018

President - Adrian Fletcher Tel 01386 553766                                       adrian@piddlebrook.com

Treasurer - Graham Cartwright Tel 01386 552161                                 grahamc17@outlook.com

Secretary - Alison Cartwright Tel 01386 552161                                    pershorebowlingclub@outlook.com

Ladies Match Secretary - Janet Denyer Tel 01386 45561                    janetbob28@hotmail.com

Men's Match Secretary - Rob Howell  Tel 01386 561580                     robpershore@gmail.com

Ladies Captain - Julie Howell Tel 01386 561580                                  j.howell87@btinternet.com                   

Men's Captain - Malcolm Currin 01386 550453                                   mgcurrin@gmail.com

Mixed Match Organiser - Selwyn Brough Tel 01905 840253               selwynbrough@btinternet.com

Bar Manager - Mike Peirce Tel 01386 553047                                      mikepierce1@gmail.com

Building Manager - Peter Allies 01386 554212                                   peterallies@gmail.com

Catering Manager - Sylvia Fletcher Tel 01386 553766                        adrian@piddlebrook.com

Green Manager - Roger Page Tel 01905 840062                                 rogerpage39@gmail.com

Health & Safety Manager - Sheila Smith 01386 860471                     sheilasmith21@aol.com                    

Social Manager - Bernie Holder 07717 721706                                  bernh@hotmail.com

Ladies Rep - Carol Squires Tel 01386 556007                                    csquires53@icloud.com

Men's Rep - Martin Barton 01386 556087                                            koolkat-1@live.co.uk







Community Web Kit provided free by BT